Latest NewsEnglandIreland

England Vs Ireland 2nd ODI: When and Where to watch ENG vs IRE Live Streaming, Date, Time and Squads

England vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Streaming: The live match between ENG vs IRE will begin at 1pm GMT and 2pm local time today on Saturday August 1 2020 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The match is part of the 3-match ODI series to be be played during July-August 2020 between the two teams.

After losing the first ODI earlier, the Ireland team might make one change by bringing in Boy Rankin or Josh Little in place of Barry McCarthy. They will give more chances to youngsters who’ve looked promising in the first match.

Also See: England vs Ireland 2020 Schedule

On the other hand, the top-order batsmen (Jason Roy and Jonny Bairstow) have looked rusty in the first ODI. They need to spend some time in the crease particularly after coming from a long break in international cricket. Sam Billing has shown a positive sign with his terrific batting in the previous game.

Series Schedule:

1st ODI: 30th July 2020 (Thursday) / Venue: Rose Bowl, Southampton at 14:00 LOCAL, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT and 18:30 IST.

2nd ODI: 1st August 2020 (Saturuday) / Venue: Rose Bowl, Southampton at 14:00 LOCAL, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT and 18:30 IST.

3rd ODI: 4th August 2020 (Tuesday) / Venue: Rose Bowl, Southampton at 14:00 LOCAL, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT and 18:30 IST.

Also See: ENG vs IRE Live Score (All Matches)

Eng vs Ire 2nd ODI squads:

Ireland Probable Playing XI: Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie (C), Harry Tector, Kevin O’Brien, Lorcan Tucker (WK), Curtis Campher, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Boy Rankin/Josh Little

England Probable Playing XI: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow (WK), James Vince, Tom Banton, Sam Billings, E Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Saqib Mahmood

Weather Conditions: The weather conditions at Ageas Bowl will be partly cloudy with a 20% chance of precipitation, hopefully will not affect the result of the match.

Match Overview
Match Date Aug 01, Sat – 2020
Match Start Time 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT
Match Scorecard ENG vs IRE Live Score
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country England | Ireland

When will England vs Ireland 2nd ODI start?

England vs Ireland 2nd ODI will start at 14:00 LOCAL, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT and 18:30 IST.

Where is England vs Ireland 2nd ODI being played?

The 2nd ODI between England and Ireland is being played at Southampton.

Where is England vs Ireland 2nd ODI being broadcast?

England vs Ireland 2nd ODI is being broadcast on Sony Six, Sony HD, Sky Sports.

Where is England vs Ireland 2nd ODI being live-streamed?

You can watch the live stream of the 2nd ODI between England and Ireland on Sony LIV and Sky Sports.

Where is ENG vs IRE Live Score updated?

You can get live score updates on ESPNCricinfo, Cricbuzz and ENG vs IRE Live Score by Cricketschedule.com

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status